The Parish Council consists of seven members, who are elected for a period of four years, the last elections being in May 2023. If vacancies arise which are not filled by election, the Council is given authority to fill them by co-option.

Parish Councillors

Nick Anema – Chairman

Sian Carrel – Vice-Chairman

Simon Whiteley

Richard Gundry

Jeremy Riches


Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Click here to see The Relevant Authorities (Disclosable Pecuniary Interests) Regulations 2012.

The Council’s Code of Conduct (as adopted on 24 July 2012) is available on this link;

and the individual Disclosable Pecuniary Interests and Other Registrable Interests forms of all members are available to view on the website of Breckland Council, and can be accessed by clicking this link.




Cookies For Comments Image